Parallel Learning Trust – Term Dates 2020/21

Inspire Academy

TERM ONE

INSET DAY Tuesday 1st September 2020
Start Date Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Finish Date Friday 16th October 2020
October Half-Term Monday 19th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

TERM TWO

Start Date Monday 2nd November 2020
Finish Date Friday 18th December 2020
Christmas Break Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021

TERM THREE

INSET DAY Monday 4th January 2021
Start Date Tuesday 5th January 2021
Finish Date Friday 12th February 2021
February Half-Term Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

TERM FOUR

Start Date Monday 22nd February 2021
Finish Date Thursday 1st April 2021
Bank Holiday Friday 2nd April 2021
Easter Break Monday 5th April 2021 - Friday 16th April 2021

TERM FIVE

Start Date Monday 19th April 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Finish Date Friday 28th May 2021
May Half-Term Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

TERM SIX

Start Date Monday 7th June 2021
Finish Date Friday 23rd July 2021
INSET DAY Monday 26th July 2021

Bank and Public Holidays

  • Friday 25th December 2020 (Christmas Day)
  • Monday 28th December 2020 (Boxing Day Bank Holiday)
  • Friday 1st January 2021 (New Years Day)
  • Friday 2nd April 2021 (Good Friday)
  • Monday 5th April 2021 (Easter Monday)
  • Monday 3rd May 2021 (May Day Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 31st May 2021 (Late May Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 30th August 2021 (August Bank Holiday)

 

Hard copies are also available from the main school office.

Term Dates